The Barbados Amateur Swimming Association (BASA) recently held it’s Annual General Meeting at the Barbados Aquatic Centre, and is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals as Officers of the Federation for the 2018 – 2020 period.

PRESIDENT: Mr. Anthony “Tony” Selby

1st VICE PRESIDENT: Mrs. Cicely Chase-Harding

2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Mrs. Samantha Clarke

SECRETARY: Mrs. Pamela Mullins

TREASURER: Mrs. Anne-Marie Burke Brewster